2040 Eastside Drive Ste 103 Conyers, GA 30013  Local: (770) 760-8605 Tollfree: (770) 922-8832
Customer Reviews
GLORIA'S FLORIST LLC
Local Conyers, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (72 reviews)
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Hi, if the flowers were delivered before 12 noon that Monday I am very satisfied. Just a suggestion but it would be a good idea to send out a confirmation of delivery: location, product, time delivered. Based on my conversation with staff I was pretty sure it was going to work out.
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Gloria is gifted. My wife was blown away by the arrangement that she got for her 65th birthday. She couldn't keep her eyes off of them! They were beautiful!! And the fragrance! Then my sister from the west coast ordered flowers - they came from Gloria's as well. Totally different and totally beautiful in a 'sister' kind of way. They lasted a full week too. Thanks bunches Gloria. You're my florist from now on.
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Received great feed back from the recipient. Thanks for the great service!
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

My girlfriend truly enjoyed the flower arrangement. Prompt deliver and a beautiful setup.
Date: Jul 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

This was my second time visiting Gloria's Florist. Last week I went in needing an arrangement for my Aunt's 76's Birthday and she made me a beautiful bouquet of flowers. Today I went in and I needed a gift for a member of my Church for her Birthday and she made a beautiful arrangement for me. Thanks for your help!!!!!
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

As always good quality, good price and good service
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very good service.delivery persons very curtious and concerned whether customer receives there delivery.
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Gloria's Florist provides exemplary service!!! We ordered a candy bar gift basket and had it delivered to our son in high school for his 17th birthday. Delivery was prompt despite our last minute ordering. Out son absolutely LOVED the gift packaging as it drew attention from all of his peers. Equally as important, he also LOVED the candy selections made by Gloria's. We highly recommend this company to anyone searching online for gift/florist vendors.
Date: Nov 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The floral arrangement I received was gorgeous and delivered with care.
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very nice flowers that lastest much longer than anticipated. Delivered promptly. Thanks.
Date: Jun 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were put together beautifully and delivered in a timely manner.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Flowers were beautiful and looked like the picture! Will use this shop again! Thank you! I'm a very happy customer, flowers lasted for a long time.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

It is my pleasure to give you feedback. I have both received a d sent your products. I find always the quality is exceptional, fresh and professionally done! I sing your praises whenever, and wherever I can.
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

The delivery was fine. The florist was out of the peace lily's so they substituted with another plant, but they did call to verify this was ok before they did it. Good Customer Service so far.
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I could not be more happier with the beautiful arrangement I ordered recently. It was just as the photo indicated. I received more attention and help when the service locations kept changing and the florist stayed right on top of it to make sure the flowers were delivered to the right place and on time! I highly recommend this florist and since I live out of town, they were amazing to work with and I received many compliments on the arrangement! The best florist so far for me!!!!!!!
Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

She didn't have what I originally ordered. she gave me a deal on 3 doz beautiful roses.She also made special arrangements with a neighbor because my sister wasn't at home for the original delivery. I am more then satisfied with Gloria's Florist.
Date: May 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ID

I find each floral arrangement rec'd from your shop to be fresh and a lot of thought and care put into it . Makes me want the next special occasion to hurry and get here.
Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very easy to order and the flowers arrived at the time requested. They were very beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Sep 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Apr 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement was beautiful and it was delivered timely. So happy to see a local business do such a good job. Will use again.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

The bouquet is just lovely! My brother lives in VA, and he placed the order via your website. He commented on how easy it was to navigate your website.
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Good service and delivery, thank you for your wonderful flower arrangements!
Date: Dec 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for an excellent service. I ordered for same day delivery for my sister's 50th and she was delighted to receive her flowers for lunch. I too was delighted with Gloria's Florist since I live in Australia and shopping online is the only way to get things done for my family in the US sometimes.
Date: Oct 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Awesome service. Thanks so much!
Date: Oct 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

My flowers were amazingly beautiful! They stayed alive for almost three weeks! Would recommend this florist!
Date: Oct 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Online shopping experience was excellent. Couldn't be happier with it.
Date: Oct 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wonderful service every time I use them. The flowers are always so gorgeous! Thank you SO much!
Date: Aug 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Was very pleased with the quick response for flowers on Mother's Day to my wife--I ordered them on the Friday before MD. The flowers were fresh with unopened buds, save the center flower, which opened over the following days extending the life of the bouquet. I consider Gloria's Florist as MY florist.
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered late one night and they were there the next day! They were beautiful and NOT in a box like the other sites usually are! I could not be happier! Thanks
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything went well and the flowers were very nice.
Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Was in a hurry, but Ms.Gloria made my last minute shopping for an arrangements easy and beautiful.
Date: Aug 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Recipients enjoyed the gift basket you prepared for us. It is nice to find someone local to deal with. Thank you!
Date: May 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

it was a very easy experience, i'm glad i used your business, the person receiving the gift really appreciated the plant and the candy. Thank you and i will use you again soon.
Date: Mar 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Truly the best. Gloria's Florist is a unique combination of sympathy, understanding, love, artistic skill & responsibility to get things done in a timely manner.
Date: Mar 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ms. Gloria is the most caring, sympathetic person I know. She takes personal care of her customer needs. I live 400 miles away, but trust her with all my flower tributes whether they bee in the USA or overseas. She is the best
Date: Mar 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

She is the best - loving, caring, understanding & a fabulous designer. Why go anywhere else
Date: Feb 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers and delivered quickly. Kinda pricey, but they were special.
Date: Nov 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fun candy arrangement delivered on time, very tasty selection. Came in handy on our road trip.
Date: Nov 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

I received a balloon bouquet in June that my sister had ordered for me and it was wonderful. The flowers that we ordered for our boss for boss's day were beautiful and the flowers that her son sends her for her birthday have just been breathtaking. Great Work.
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

My Mother loved her flowers for Mothers Day. Thanks for the GREAT service.
Date: Apr 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

My wife loved the flowers.
Date: Mar 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers was just lovely.
Date: Jan 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything was great! Recipient was delighted with them!
Date: Jan 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: **

First class floral designer & businesswoman - she recently organised a beautiful spray for my 91 year old Aunt who died Christmas morning, in the UK She is very highly recommended & respected.
Date: Nov 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

easy website to navigate; feedback from recipient was that plant was lovely
Date: Feb 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

GLORIAS IS THE BEST.I CALLED 4 FLOWER SHOPS NO ONE COULD HELP ME IN THE FLOWER I WANTED TO ORDER.CALLED GLORIAS AND MY FLOWER WAS DELIVER SAME DAY.THANK YOU SO MUCH GLORIA AND YOUR STAFF.
Date: Jan 15, 2008
Name:

State/Province: GA

Yes! I am the man!!! I have been the talk of my wife's office since I sent flowers there four months ago... Today I am ordering my Valentine flowers early, Gloria is so popular I don't want to miss her cut off... Thank You Gloria and staff...
Date: Nov 29, 2004
Name:

State/Province: GA

10+++ I have never seen somone put more heart into their ceation. She is truly gifted. and she will deliver anywhere. everyone i have sent flowers to has called back so excited, some even in tears, with how beautiful the flowers were. THANK YOU!
Flower Delivery To Conyers, GA
See Delivery Areas